A head of pyramid. A Pyramid head.

Wednesday, June 22nd, 2011

Stuff! Silent hill stuff!

First ever 100% sculpt. Trixy stuffins, but I’m satisfied with the outcome.

This here’s Pyramid head. Yes, I know it’s not a pyramid. A pyramid has 5 sides. But a pyramid head has four, so stuff it.

 

Concept:

Pyramid head

Result:

 

WIP:

3 comments on “A head of pyramid. A Pyramid head.

  1. […] was probably my first proper attempt at blood spatter effects, Pyramid head being the very very first. Blood effects is the Internet renowned  Tamiya clear red mixed with GW […]

  2. […] I got neither. Can’t be that cheesy. Got a triangularly head shaped lovechild I’m looking at proxying as Izamu […]

  3. […] Back in ’11 I got myself a ‘Nightmare Edition Dreamer’, a limited edition version of The Dreamer and Lord Chompy Bits for Malifaux. First of all, it’s one big chunk of metal whoms weight is only matched by its horrible gaps between the pieces – So it required a lot of pinning and greenstuffing. Greenstuff-intense wise I think this project is my biggest so far, tied somewhere with my Pyramid head. […]

Leave a Reply

