You raaaang?

Wednesday, August 3rd, 2011

 

Nothing much to say here, a Flesh Construct ready after some juicin’ up from the good doctor. 40mm Morgue base insert with some accessories for great justice.

I could insert a joke about how he wants to go on a diet to become a Fleshlight construct, but I won’t.

2 comments on “You raaaang?

  1. Greg says:

    As a longtime fan of The Adams Family I wanted to say I appreciate the Lurch reference…. makes me want one of these fellows a bit more

  2. markus says:

    I was wondering if anyone would get the reference… 🙂

Leave a Reply

