A very grave spirit. A grave spirit. But not The Grave Spirit.

Friday, January 18th, 2013

gravespirit

It may be hard to believe, but I’ve managed as a Resurrectionist player around 3 years without having used a Grave spirit. Well, now he’s finally up and painted. All I need now is a Dead rider or Izamu to stick him on!..

Yeah, I got neither. Can’t be that cheesy. Got a triangularly head shaped lovechild I’m looking at proxying as Izamu though.

If Speed painting and feverish flu had a lovechild, it would be this paintjob. I needed him painted for a tournament this February, so I went “Games workshop-scale-painting-time-per-model” on him. Excluding some time inbetween to dry, I think he took roughly 30 minutes to paint up and base, after being primed. See, I can paint quickly as well. See you once my next model is finished, in 1-2 months…

Leave a Reply

