More Stitched Together…because I had to.

Friday, July 19th, 2013

Just a quick post with a Malifaux Stitched together…

stav

When you buy a blister of Stitched Together, there’s two of them, and I needed one painted up for a tournament I went to a little bit back. Problem is, I knew I’d forget how I painted the first one, so I had to paint the second one as well, least they wouldn’t match each other… Yeah, serious business, I know.

Already, I’ve sort of forgotten it, but basically it was very straight-forward with:

Reaper Shield Brown – GW Devlan Mud – Reaper Leather Brown (I think?…) – More GW Devlan Mud – Some final Reaper Aged Bone highlights.

That’s pretty much it, and some gorey bloodstuff.

st1

Oogey boogie!

st2

Does this sack make me look fat?

One comment on “More Stitched Together…because I had to.

  1. elinore says:

    Oogie looks great 🙂 Nice touch with the blood drops.

Leave a Reply

