Penguin demo crew complete

Sunday, December 8th, 2013

After a lot of city-camo-angst, I’m done with the Penguin thugs for Batman Miniature Game. Seriously, painting camo is horrible.

I am hoping to try this game out on thursday. Been holding off until everything’s painted, because I know stuff has a tendency to not get painted if I start playing with them unpainted.

Only model left now is Robin, which I hope will get done this coming week!

That’s it for now, time to head to bed and wait for sick son to keep me awake all night.

 

DSC00518

Blue Penguin, Royal Penguin & Penguin Emperor. Because Penguins thugs are named after penguins. Makes sense..

 

photo(5)

The entire 150 reputation demo crew

 

Leave a Reply

